Because I Had a Friend in School

May 6, 2015 at 12:17 pm (Uncategorized) (, , , , , , , , , , , , , )

If things turned out differently in my life

I might have thought that I’m stupid if someone bullied me when I knew more then him.

I might have thought that I deserve to be punished when I speak agaist a unfair ‘authority’.

I might have thought that I was stupid when I could’t read with eyes that couldn’t see.

I might have thought I deserve to be unhappy if someone didn’t like my looks.

I might have thought I was the only one who didn’t understand a teacher.

I might have thought that if I was unsuccessful once I deserve to stay this way all my life.

A teacher thought my friend theese things.

I know he didn’t deserve any of this. Because he was my friend.

Because I had a friend in school, I know, I will not tolerate such things, even when they will happen to me. Because if they had happened to me then, I might have thought they were true. So thank you my dear friend.

You know, dear teacher, even if you don’t bully me, I still see you. You will wonder why I won’t respect you even when I won’t defy you.

It is because I had a friend in school.

Leave a comment